

## Cambridge University Cycling Club

Hill Climb

27th October 2024

## Results Sheet

Many thanks to all the competitors for taking part in the annual CUCC hill-climb on Gog Magog. The weather was superb and the turnout & times were equally as excellent.

I also want to thank all the volunteers for helping; the event ran extremely smoothly and couldn't have gone much better in my eyes, which is all down to everyone's help.

Please find the full results at the end of this results sheet. Below is a summary of the top 3 men & women.

<u>Men</u>			<u>Women</u>			
1 <sup>st</sup> :-	Joe Adlam-Cook	1:38.99	1 <sup>st</sup> :-	Mathilde Pauls	2:07.75	
2 <sup>nd</sup> :-	Jamie Maxen	1:42.86	2 <sup>nd</sup> :-	Katherine Barnes	2:09.23	
3 <sup>rd</sup> :-	Ludo Hirst	1:45.85	3 <sup>rd</sup> :-	Nina Haket	2:29.22	

## **Timekeepers**

Start:- Ben Proctor Finish:- Louis Stuart

If you have any queries, please don't hesitate to contact me (Louis Stuart, Is996@cam.ac.uk).

Please find the full results below.

Position	Number	Name	Category	<b>Time</b> (m:ss.00)
1	38	Joe Adlam-Cook	Open	1:38.99
2	25	Jamie Maxen	Open	1:42.86
3	33	Ludo Hirst	Open	1:45.85
4	18	Harry Fieldhouse	Open	1:46.52
5	35	Ewan Collar	Open	1:48.68
6	30	Tom Wade	Open	1:53.34
7	29	Shaun Jarvis	Open	1:53.87
8	26	Sean Purser	Open	1:54.63
9	8	Sam Fitzgerald	Open	1:58.84
10	5	Jake Stuchbury-Wass	Open	1:59.99
11	32	Shane Jarvis	Open	2:03.05
12	24	Panagiotis Ioannou	Open	2:03.42
13	14	Ed Spiers	Open	2:06.48
14	22	Mathilde Pauls	Female	2:07.75
15	4	Thomas Knight	Open	2:07.92
16	12	Nathaniel Wright	Open	2:08.48
17	36	Katherine Barnes	Female	2:09.23
18	27	Joshua Kershaw	Open	2:09.71
19	37	David Low	Open	2:09.71
20	28	Mantas Baksys	Open	2:09.76
21	3	Nathaniel Lemanski	Open	2:15.83
22	16	Paul Williamson	Open	2:17.95
23	31	Felix Baker	Open	2:20.67
24	9	Muhummed Shaikh	Open	2:23.84
25	10	Thomas Spence	Open	2:24.45
26	23	Nina Haket	Female	2:29.22
27	20	Kiran Amin	Open	2:30.39
28	15	Marcell Hunyadi	Open	2:31.38
29	21	Colleen McGovern	Female	2:33.39
30	1	Annabel Cardno	Female	2:40.37
31	6	George Poole	Open	2:40.67
32	34	Beau Jeffery	Open	2:49.84
33	17	Geethana Yogarajah	Female	2:58.85
	2	Freya Taylor	Female	DNS(A)
	7	James Davis	Open	DNS(A)
	11	Susanne Bosman	Female	DNS(A)
	13	Matthew Polaine	Open	DNS(A)
	19	Zibo Yu	Open	DNS